Introducing… the Family Pets (Playing with Mum’s Pentax DSLR)

I asked Mum if I could borrow her camera.  I wanted to  take some photos of my latest food project that I intend to blog about (soon).  Unfortunately she brought it home the day after I had made my latest creation.  So instead, I ran around taking photos of the family pets just to practice.

My baby - Zoey

Our Scaredy Cat - Tribble

The Wolf Whistling Bully - Banjo

The Mummy's Boy - Worf

What do ya think?  Am I ready to tackle food pics with this yet?

Leave a Reply

